Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mansfield

5 rating

Excellent hair cut Good atmosphere Very friendly staff

5 rating

Everyone here was really nice and professional. Kim did a great job with how I wanted my hair cut.

5 rating

Checked in online no wait when I arrived! Fully staffed with nice attitudes and did a great job! Will definitely go back, hope the experience is the same!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

5
Brad S. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Excellent hair cut Good atmosphere Very friendly staff"

5
Dylan K. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Everyone here was really nice and professional. Kim did a great job with how I wanted my hair cut."

5
Mechelle T. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Checked in online no wait when I arrived! Fully staffed with nice attitudes and did a great job! Wil"

5
Beth B. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Love this place and their team"

5
Erick V. | January 5, 2020 Google

"I got a nice haircut from this place.. I would recommend this place to anyone who is needing a hairc"

5
Michael W. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience. Thank you."

5
Kenneth H. | December 30, 2019 Google

"The young lady did a wonderful job with my husband. He has Alzheimer?s and she was kind and gentle w"

5
Devan S. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Unfortunately, I don?t gave the best haircut experiences at Sport Clips whatsoever. So, walking into"

5
Tara M. | December 24, 2019 Google

"We came here on Christmas Eve and got our 3 year old?s hair cut without an appointment. She did such"

5
Billy P. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Great people, super friendly. They do a really good job and make sure you like it! Plus that massage"