Third Party Reviews

5
Martin Kreis | January 09, 2019 |

"Amber is great. She always cuts my hair just like I ask her too."

5
Googa Forever | December 25, 2018 |

"Excellent haircut for my grandson! When I submitted the review on the text I was sent, it would not let me give more than one star so I want to make sure the hairdresser gets the 5 stars she deserves. Best haircut ever!!!"

5
Martin Cervantes | December 19, 2018 |

"Cuts were well done, fast and the stylists were very kind. I have been to locations that I was not happy with and will not return to. That is not the case here. If I’m in Mansfield and need a cut, I won’t hesitate to come and see Lauren."

5
Taylor Lazette | December 15, 2018 |

"Eryka did an amazing Job and is sooo good with kids. She made my son feel so grown up and very stylish lol. We will definitely return!"

5
Jeff Moore | December 04, 2018 |

"I am a barber myself in the process of growing my hair out. Kimbo killed my haircut. It styled perfectly this morning."

5
jason butler | November 29, 2018 |

"1st time there was a great experience. Welcomed when I was walked, easy checkin, and no wait. Great place, wonderful people!"

5
Gerald Neal | November 29, 2018 |

"The triple play is great."

5
Teresa Kern | November 17, 2018 |

"Despite the estimated wait time of 13 minutes, my son was called back within 5 minutes. The stylist listened to my son and have him a great cut."

5
Ray Casper | November 17, 2018 |

"been going for years..love the girls"

5
Michael Halbro | November 22, 2018 |

"First time at SC and it was awesome. I walked in for haircut and got that and shampoo, and neck/shoulder massage and felt (and looked) great. Super courteous staff. Thumbs up!"