Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mansfield

5 rating

Got exactly what I wanted. Friendly staff.

5 rating

Friendly and clean ! Fast service

5 rating

The best sports clip I have visited. Very professional staff that took their time. Did not seem rushed

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
James C. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Got exactly what I wanted. Friendly staff."

5
curtis b. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Friendly and clean ! Fast service"

5
Stephen S. | June 30, 2019 Google

"The best sports clip I have visited. Very professional staff that took their time. Did not seem rush"

5
T.R. G. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Kate is the best. I've been seeing her for more years than I care to admit. She always does her best"

5
Jason P. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Lovely ladies do great things to your head ?"

5
Shannon P. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Nichole was great."

5
Landon D. | June 4, 2019 Facebook

"I?d love for this not to be public but I can?t see how to send a message or email someone that?s not"

5
ChrisomatX | May 25, 2019 Google

"Just got my first haircut from sports clips I have to say this is one of the best haircuts I?ve had "

5
David S. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Erica was great. My hair is not easy to cut with lots of cowlicks. I walked out looking good and alw"

5
Jeff G. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Danielle was AMAZING! I felt so comfortable and and welcomed. This was my first visit to sports clip"