Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mansfield

5 rating

Excellent hair cut, I was long overdue and she made it look great

4 rating

It was pretty busy, and the service was solid. Basically what I would expect from Sport Clips.

5 rating

I took my two boys for a haircut and they did not disappoint, great and fast service! Highly recommend, good pricing too!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 129 Client reviews

5
Wayne L. | December 11, 2021 Google

" Excellent hair cut, I was long overdue and she made it look great"

4
Jeremy G. | December 5, 2021 Google

" It was pretty busy, and the service was solid. Basically what I would expect from Sport Clips."

5
Ms L. | November 17, 2021 Google

" I took my two boys for a haircut and they did not disappoint, great and fast service! Highly recomm"

4
Jacob S. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Nice place for a haircut. Friendly staff. Wish they had beer like knockouts?. 17 kids/seniors 21 ad"

5
Cherie ?. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Great place to take my boys for a good haircut. Clean area, friendly staff. $17 for my son... not b"

4
James P. | September 10, 2021 Google

" I've been coming here for the last couple of years instead of any other place. They've kept real go"

5
Randy M. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Alyssa did a great job cutting my hair, she was very friendly and professional. That's why I contin"

1
Ken S. | August 10, 2021 Google

" I checked in online and arrived on time. Upon arrival, Eryka P said the system automatically kicked"

5
Brightwit | August 9, 2021 Google

" Great cut. No wait but it was early. Erin is our stylist but all are good. Call on weekends."

5
Kevin Z. | August 3, 2021 Google

" There was this AWESOME beautiful woman I think her name was Brittany! Short, professional, and on p"