Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mansfield

5 rating

Awesome experience, they did amazing work. The lady that cut my 4 yrs old hair was so patient and good with him.

5 rating

Love this place. I worked here for 13 years and always had great experiences. I still go back every time I'm in town to visit and get a haircut from Erika the manager. She does an awesome job on my hair. The owner Cheryl Scott is the best. Miss all the girls I worked with.

5 rating

Got us right in, did a great job.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 111 Client reviews

5
Dylan M. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience, they did amazing work. The lady that cut my 4 yrs old hair was so patient and g"

5
Sherry M. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Love this place. I worked here for 13 years and always had great experiences. I still go back every"

5
Alan T. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Got us right in, did a great job."

1
Curtis P. | February 10, 2021 Google

" The lady that was going to cut my hair would not listen to the way I wanted my haircut"

3
Eve C. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Skill level is average. The only reason I take my son is how quickly we can get in and out. But oth"

5
Greg B. | January 27, 2021 Google

" I went to Sport Clips - Mansfield, for the first time today. Great experience. I couldn?t be more p"

5
Tad D. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Awesome is the word that comes to mind, every one had smile on their face even though you couldn't "

5
Chris B. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Erica the Mgr cuts my hair. She remembers details about my family and thats impressive. Haircut is "

5
English N. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Always an excellent haircut with Erin, but what really makes my visit is our lively discussions on "

1
vanessa m. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Took my son to get a haircut and hairline came out so crooked/slanted. 45 degree angle slanted!"